The Ural story begins in 1939, Although the former Soviet union signed a non-aggression treaty with Germany, has not been involved in World War II then. Stalin has deeply awared that the invasion of the Soviet union is only a matter of time. So that Stalin ordered the military to prepare all areas of operation, especially the ground forces that would defend the Russian motherland against invading German Panzers, ground troops, and Special Forces. Having seen the effects of the Blitzkrieg against the Polish Army, mobilization was of paramount importance to the USSR.
      The former Soviet defense ministry held a secret meeting,which reaches an agreement to copy the Germans used BMW R71 sidecar. Then the secret underground activities were carried out-Five units were covertly purchased through intermediaries in neutral Sweden and smuggled to Russia. Soviet engineers in Moscow busily dismantled the 5 BMWs. They drawed and copied every detail of the BMW design and everything went well. Early in 1941, the first trial sample of M-72 motorcycle was shown to Stalin, who immediately approved the large scale production of the motorcycles.
      On June 22nd 1941, Nazi Germany with its satellites Finland, Hungary and Romania launched a surprise attack on Soviet union from three routes. The Great Patriotic War was broke out which lasted for 4 years.
      Finally Ural M-72 bacame the Chaotic hero in the large-scale patriotic war. On October 25, 1942, the first M-72s were sent into battle. Over the course of World War II, 9,799 M-72 motorcycles were delivered to the front for reconnaissance detachments and mobile troops.
      No doubt, Ural sidecars was born as the fighter of the battlefield, but will never demise by the end of the war. Urals are still used in Russian army troops nowdays. The mechanical engineers have improved, upgraded and analyzed and tatally produced more than 3,300,000 Urals in the past 70 years. Ural is favored by many fans all over the world for its first-class quality and the permenent classical style. There are more than 200 dealers around the world, throughout the developed countries of Europe and the United States.
      Ural-Sidecar - The Essential Toy that Enthusiastic Man Should Possess.
      Photo courtesy of John Bezosky via imz-ural.com. (US customers are very particular about usage of their photos)
版权所有:乌拉尔中国. COPYRIGHT 2014 URAL CHINA

乌拉尔的故事始于1939年,在前苏联卷入二次世界大战之前。尽管苏德已经签订了互不侵犯的条约,斯大林知道德国向苏开战只是早晚的事,为此未雨绸缪紧急部署军方做好作战准备。特别是保护本土安全的陆军,要负责狙击德国装甲部队、地面部队以及特种部队,任务特别重大。由于此前已经见识到德军“闪电战”的威力,前苏联意识到提高自己的军队机动能力迫在眉睫。
      前苏联国防部秘密举行了一场会议,会议决定仿制德军使用的宝马R71挎斗车。随后苏军开展了秘密的“地下活动”-私下从中立国瑞典购买了五辆宝马R71摩托车偷运到前苏联。莫斯科的工程师迅速拆解了这五辆宝马样车,绘图,仿制,工作进展得很迅速。1941年初第一台试验装备成功,取名M-72。斯大林看过之后立即批示,加足马力生产M72。
      1941年6月22日,德国单方面撕毁互不侵犯条约,纠集附庸国芬兰、匈牙利和罗马尼亚分三路对前苏联发动突然袭击。前苏联一场历时4年的卫国战争拉开序幕。
      乱世出英雄,大规模的卫国战争终于让乌拉尔M-72有了英雄用武之地。1942年10月25日,第一批M-72投入战场,随后乌拉尔摩托车被源源不断地输往军队,频频出入于枪林弹雨中,活跃在战争最前线,为苏联红军立下了赫赫战功。二战期间共有9799辆M-72装备到苏军部队。
      毫无疑问乌拉尔是为战场而生的斗士,而它却不会因战争的结束而消亡,俄国陆军部队至今还在使用。乌拉尔的机械工程师一直不断改进升级和版本细化,在生产至今的70多年里共计生产了330多万台。乌拉尔凭借世界一流的质量和一贯的古典风格.享有“现代古典艺术”的美誉。并且受到全世界众多摩托车爱好者的青睐和追捧。目前乌拉尔在全球有200多家经销商,遍布欧美发达国家。
      Ural 乌拉尔.挎斗摩托车-热血男人的必备玩具!!!
     普京也骑乌拉尔摩托车? 特工出生的俄罗斯铁腕总统普京,在特工训练期间,训练用车就是乌拉尔750挎子.据说普京驾驶乌拉尔750挎斗的技术超群, 能够轻松完成原地掉头,敲斗行驶.行驶状态精准射击….等等高难度动作.

    在2010-7-24日普京骑着重型三轮摩托车,出现在乌克兰举行的一场摩托车拉力赛分站赛上。在讲台上,普京对台下7000多名摩托车爱好者说:“兄弟们,你们好!”普京形容摩托车是“最民主的交通工具”,“它是最大胆,快捷的交通方式,给骑车人以自由的甜蜜感,毫不夸张地说,摩托车是自由的象征!

版权所有:乌拉尔中国. COPYRIGHT 2014 URAL CHINA